Nội dung tin tức

[Organized by RAMCO] Webinar on Payroll Transformation

26/07/2019

Payroll Transformation

An insight into the role of PEOPLE, PROCESS & TECHNOLOGY

30 July 19
1:30pm AEST | 4:30am UK | 9am IST | 11:30am SGT

Organisations today are moving to unified payroll providers to bring in structured governance and achieve economies of scale. A robust and scalable Global Payroll solution which is tightly integrated with HRIS is critical to manage the complexities of paying people right. Global Payroll Transformation requires a significant investment of time, resources, effort, and consent from multiple units within the same organization. It is important to have a comprehensive understanding of the company’s overall vision and objective, the timelines and cost involved; considering, Globalization brings its own challenges in managing taxation, statutory & compliances.

With this context, listen to experts from Lendlease and Ramco Systems discuss how PEOPLE, PROCESS & TECHNOLOGY are the three key elements in large Payroll Transformation.

Speakers

Presenter
Valerie Flight
Payroll Head, Lendlease 
Presenter
Rajeev Singh
VP & Oceania Region Head – Digital Transformation Delivery, Ramco Systems
Presenter
Moderator: James Hoal
Senior Payroll Technology Consultant, Ramco Systems
REGISTER NOW

Tin liên quan